حماية البيانات

الخصوصية والأمان

نحن، بارفان كريستيان ديور أورينت ش.م.ح.، الذين نتاجر باسم جيفنشي بيرفيومز، وهي شركة منظمة حسب الأصول خاضعة لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بموجب الترخيص رقم 102765، وعنوانها المسجل صندوق بريد 17200، منطقة جبل علي الحرة، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة (يشار إليها بـ "نحن" أو ضمائر المتكلم المنفصلة أو المتصلة) نحترم خصوصية جميع مستخدمينا ونلتزم بحماية المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال shopgivenchybeauty.ae ("الموقع الإلكتروني").

قد تُجمع معلوماتك الشخصية بعدة طرق عند استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي خدمات، بما في ذلك الرسائل الإخبارية أو النشرات الصحفية أو أي من خصائص مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى على الموقع (بما في ذلك فيسبوك وإنستغرام وبينترست وتويتر وتمبلر) ("الخدمات").

نحن المتحكم في البيانات الشخصية التي تُجمع على الموقع الإلكتروني، على النحو المحدد في اللائحة (EU) 2016/679 بشأن حماية بيانات الأشخاص الطبيعيين وحرية نقل هذه البيانات (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "النظام الأوروبي العام لحماية البيانات"). يمارس شريكنا التجاري، Grand Stores L.L.C.‎، نشاطه بصفته معالج بيانات، على النحو المحدد بموجب النظام الأوروبي العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) وسيستخدم البيانات الشخصية التي تُجمع من الموقع وفقًا للتعليمات الصارمة للمتحكم في البيانات.

نقدم هذا البيان وسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا ("سياسة الخصوصية") لمساعدتك على فهم ما قد نفعله بأي معلومات شخصية نحصل عليها منك.

لا تحكم سياسة الخصوصية هذه جمعنا للبيانات المتعلقة بك من خلال قنوات أخرى غير الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدامنا لها.

يرجى الخروج من الموقع الإلكتروني على الفور إذا كنت تدخل إلى الموقع في بلد أو إقليم آخر لا يُسمح فيه باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني.

1 - ما فئات المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها؟

يجمع الموقع الإلكتروني معلومات معينة عندما تتفاعل معه، على سبيل المثال، قد يجمع الموقع "معلومات شخصية"، وهي أي معلومات يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هوية فردٍ ما بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. قد يجمع الموقع الإلكتروني أيضًا بيانات لا تحدد هويتك على وجه التحديد. فيما يلي قائمة بالمعلومات الشخصية التي قد نجمعها عنك ونعالجها:

  • المعلومات التي تقدمها عن طريق ملء النماذج الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك عند التسجيل والاشتراك في أي خدمات، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الخدمات التفاعلية (مثل المدونات أو غرف الدردشة أو لوحات الرسائل أو منتديات المستخدمين الأخرى)، أو المشاركة في مسابقة أو عرض ترويجي، أو إكمال استبيان، أو الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في الموقع: بيانات التعريف ومعلومات التواصل والعنوان البريدي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني.
  • تاريخ ميلادك الصحيح، والذي قد نطلب منك تقديمه بدقة لضمان عدم دخولك إلى الموقع إذا لم تكن بالغًا السن القانونية لشراء المنتجات المعروضة للبيع على الموقع الإلكتروني.
  • أي معلومات قد تقدمها عند الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا.
  • المعلومات اللازمة لمعالجة الطلب الذي تم إرساله إلينا: اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وأرقام هواتفك وعنوان منزلك وعنوان (عناوين) الشحن وإرسال فواتير بطاقة الائتمان/ الخصم المباشر.
  • تفاصيل أي معاملات تجريها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك إجراء أي طلبات: معلومات الدفع (على سبيل المثال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان أو تفاصيل الدفع الأخرى التي يجب عليك تقديمها لاستلام المنتجات التي طلبتها منا) وبيانات الاتصال وذوقك وتفضيلاتك.
  • تفاصيل زياراتك إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عنوان IP لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ومعلومات كلمة المرور، ومعلومات التفاعل ضمن الصفحة، وبيانات حركة المرور، وبيانات الموقع الجغرافي، والمدونات الإلكترونية، وغيرها من البيانات حول الموارد التي تصل إليها.

 

يمكنك الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها في قسم "حسابي" على الموقع الإلكتروني.

إذا تغيرت معلوماتك الشخصية بأي شكل من الأشكال أو تم تقديمها بشكل غير صحيح على الموقع الإلكتروني، فيجب عليك على الفور تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية أو تصحيحها (حسب الاقتضاء) عن طريق الوصول إلى قسم "حسابي" على الموقع الإلكتروني أو، بدلاً من ذلك، عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا كما هو مفصل في القسم 7 أدناه.

2 - لأي أغراض نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية؟

نجمع المعلومات الشخصية المذكورة أعلاه للأغراض التالية:

  • لتنفيذ عقد يكون الشخص موضوع البيانات طرفًا فيه:
  • للسماح لنا بمعالجة طلباتك ومدفوعاتك، وإعلامك بحالة طلبك.
  • لإدارة حسابك وتلبية طلباتك بشكل عام.
  • بناءً على موافقة صاحب البيانات:
  • لنرسل إليك رسائلنا الإخبارية بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل منتجاتنا أو عروضنا الخاصة أو عروضنا الترويجية التي قد تهمك.
  • لأغراض المصالح المشروعة التي نسعى إليها:
  • لتحسين فهمنا لاهتماماتك وشواغلك، ولتحسين فهمنا لاستخدامك لمنتجاتنا، ولدراساتنا الداخلية التي تتناول الجوانب التسويقية والديموغرافية: قد نستخدم معلوماتك لجعل تصميم موقعنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا أفضل، لأننا نعتقد أن تقديم خدمة أفضل لك والاستجابة لاحتياجاتك جزءٌ من مصلحتنا المشروعة أيضًا.
  • لأغراض الأمان: قد نستخدم المعلومات لحماية شركتنا وعملائنا وموقعنا الإلكتروني من الاحتيال أو السرقة أو أي مخالفات قد تؤثر على نشاطنا، حيث إن ضمان أمن أنشطتنا من مصلحتنا المشروعة.

3 - مع من نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية؟

قد يجري الإفصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها إلى إحدى وكالات منع الاحتيال، والتي قد تحتفظ بسجل لتلك المعلومات على النحو الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به.

ستجري مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع شريكنا التجاري Grand Stores L.L.C.‎

وقد تجري مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية أيضًا مع الأقسام التجارية الأخرى داخل مجموعة شركاتنا، بحسب الحاجة إلى معرفتها، من أجل الأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

يرجى العلم أنه إذا طلبت منا أي سلطة تنظيمية أو حكومية تُحقّق في أي نشاط مشبوه تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية، فيحق لنا القيام بذلك على النحو الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به.

قد نُفصح أيضًا عن معلوماتك الشخصية لشركائنا التجاريين المختارين بعناية أو للشركات التابعة لنا لتمكينهم من إرسال المعلومات التي قد تهمك إليك، رهنًا بموافقتك.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تلقي مثل هذه المعلومات بعد الآن، فيمكنك النقر على رابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي نرسلها إليك، أو إعداد تفضيلاتك في قسم "حسابي" الخاص بك، أو يمكنك ببساطة الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا كما هو مفصل في القسم 7 أدناه وسوف يساعدونك في هذا الصدد.

 

من وقت لآخر، قد نُفصح عن المعلومات الشخصية بحسب الحاجة إلى معرفتها:

  • إلى مزودي الخدمة والمتعاقدين الفرعيين لدينا، بما في ذلك الشركات التابعة لنا، الذين نتعامل معهم لأداء وظائف نيابة عنا أو لتقديم خدمات لنا، مثل التخزين والتسليم؛ والتسويق والإعلان؛ ومعالجة البيانات؛ وتطوير البرمجيات؛ واستضافة المواقع وإدارتها؛ وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات المكتبية؛ ومقدمي الخدمات القانونية والمحاسبية وخدمات التدقيق وغيرها من الأطراف الثالثة؛ وغير ذلك بشرط ألا يقوم مزود الخدمة هذا بجمع المعلومات الشخصية أو استخدامها أو الإفصاح عنها لأي غرض بخلاف أداء هذه الوظائف أو تقديم الخدمات لنا أو كما يقتضي القانون.
  • إلى أي بائعٍ أو مشترٍ محتمل لأعمالنا أو أصولنا.
  • إذا كنا ملزمين بالإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية أو مشاركتها من أجل إنفاذ شروط وأحكام موقعنا الإلكتروني والاتفاقيات الأخرى أو تطبيقها، للسماح لنا بمتابعة سبل الانتصاف المتاحة أو الحد من الأضرار التي قد نتعرض لها، أو حماية الحقوق أو الممتلكات أو جوانب السلامة أو الأمن التي تخصنا أو تخص موظفينا أو وكلاءنا أو المتعاقدين معنا أو عملاءنا أو زوار الموقع الإلكتروني أو غيرهم. ويشمل ذلك تبادل المعلومات مع الشركات والمؤسسات الأخرى لأغراض الحماية من الاحتيال والحد من مخاطر الائتمان.

4 - لمن ننقل معلوماتك الشخصية؟

في حالات معينة، ولأغراض استضافة البيانات، قد تُنقل المعلومات الشخصية التي جمعناها عنك إلى الشركات التابعة، ومزودي الخدمات، وشركاء الأعمال الموجودين خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي والذين يجري الإفصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية لهم في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، بما في ذلك إلى الكيانات التي تقع خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية، والتي قد لا تتمتع بمستوى كافٍ من الحماية.

لقد نفذنا الضمانات المناسبة مع متلقي البيانات هؤلاء من خلال الدخول في اتفاقيات مع متلقي البيانات هؤلاء لنقل البيانات بناءً على بنود معايير المفوضية الأوروبية. يمكنك طلب نسخة من هذه الضمانات المناسبة عن طريق الاتصال بنا على النحو المبين في القسم 7 أدناه.

Select your language

Free Delivery. Complimentary gift wrapping and 2 samples with every order.

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY AND SECURITY

We, Parfums Christian Dior Orient FZCO, trading as Givenchy Parfums, a company duly organized under the laws of the United Arab Emirates, under the License number 102765, whose registered address is at PO Box 17200, Jebel Ali free zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (“we”, “us”, “ours”) respect the privacy of all of our users and are committed to protecting information collected through shopgivenchybeauty.ae (“Website”).

Personal information about you may be collected in several ways when you use the Website or any services including newsletters, press releases or any other social media functions of the Website (this includes Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and Tumblr) (the “Services”)

We are the data controller of personal data collected on the Website, as defined under in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the data protection of natural persons and the free movement of such data (hereinafter the “GDPR”). Our business partner, Grand Stores L.L.C., shall act as data processor, as defined under the GDPR and will use the personal data collected from the Website in accordance with the data controller’s strict instructions.

We provide this statement and our Cookies Policy ("Privacy Policy") to help you to understand what we may do with any personal information that we obtain from you.

This Privacy Policy does not govern our collection or use of data about you through channels other than the Website.

Please exit the Website immediately if you are accessing the Website in a country or other territory where use of the Website is not permitted.

1 - What categories of Personal Information do we collect?

The Website collects certain information when you interact with it, for example, the Website may collect "Personal Information", which is any information that can be used to identify, directly or indirectly, an individual. The Website may also collect data that does not identify you specifically. The following is a list of Personal Information that we may collect and process about you:

  • Information that you provide by filling out forms on the Website, including when you register, subscribe to any Services including but not limited to interactive services (such as blogs, chat rooms, message boards, or other user forums); enter a competition or promotion, complete a survey or report a problem with the Website: identification data, contact information, postal address, email address;
  • Your correct date of birth, which we may require that you submit accurately to ensure that you do not access the Website if you are not of a legal age to purchase products offered for sale on the Website;
  • Any information you may provide when you contact us or send us a correspondence;
  • Information necessary to process an order which is placed with us: your name, email address, phone numbers, home address, shipping and credit/debit card billing address(es);
  • Details of any transactions you carry out through the Website, including the placement of any orders by you: payment information (for example credit card details, or other payment details which you must provide to receive products you have ordered from us), connection data and your taste and preferences; and
  • Details of your visits to the Website including, but not limited to, your computer's IP address, password information, page interaction information, traffic data, location data, weblogs, and other data about the resources that you access.

 

You can access and review your Personal Information in the My Account section of the Website.

If your Personal Information changes in any way or is incorrectly presented on the Website you should immediately update or correct your Personal Information (as applicable) by accessing the My Account section on the Website or, alternatively, by contacting our Customer Service as detailed in Section 7 below.

2 - For which purposes do we use your Personal Information?

We collect the above mentioned Personal Information for the following purposes:

  • For the performance of a contract to which the data subject is party:
  • to allow us to process your orders and payment, let you know the status of your order,
  • to manage your account and to serve your requests in general,
  • On the basis of the data subject's consent:
  • to send you our newsletters as well as details of our products, special offers or promotional offers that may be of interest to you,
  • For the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by us:
  • to improve our understanding of your interests and concerns, to improve our understanding of your use of our products, for our internal marketing and demographic studies: we may use your information to make our Website design and products/services better, as we believe that it is also in our legitimate interest to better serve you and respond to your needs.
  • for security purposes: we may use information to protect our company, our clients, and our Website against fraud, theft or any wrongdoing which may affect our activity as it is our legitimate interest to ensure the security of our activity.

3 - Who do we share your Personal Information with?

Personal Information that you provide may be disclosed to a fraud prevention agency, which may keep a record of that information as permitted by applicable law.

Personal Information will be shared with our business partner Grand Stores L.L.C.

Personal Information may also be shared with other trading divisions within our group of companies, on a need-to-know basis, for the above-mentioned purposes.

Please be aware that if we are requested by any regulatory or government authority investigating any suspected activity to provide your Personal Information, we will be entitled to do so as permitted by applicable law.

We may also disclose your Personal Information onto our carefully selected business partners or to our affiliated companies to enable them to send you information which may be of interest to you, subject to your consent.

If you do not want to receive such information anymore, you can just click on the “UNSUBSCRIBE” link in our emails, or set up your preferences in your My Account section or simply contact our Customer Service as detailed in Section 7 below and they will assist you in this respect.

 

From time to time we may disclose Personal Information on a need-to-know basis:

  • To our service providers and subcontractors, including our affiliates, retained to perform functions on our behalf or to provide services to us, such as warehousing and delivery; marketing and advertising; data processing; software development; website hosting and management; information technology and office services; legal, accounting, audit and other third party service providers; and further provided such service provider does not collect, use or disclose the personal information for any purpose other than to perform such functions or to provide services to us or as otherwise required by law;
  • To any prospective seller or buyer of our business or assets;
  • If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to enforce or apply the Terms and Conditions of our Website and other agreements, to permit us to pursue available remedies or limit the damages that we may sustain, or protect our rights, property, safety or security and that of our employees, agents, contractors, customers, the visitors of the Website or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

4 - Who do we transfer your Personal Information?

In certain cases, and for data hosting purposes Personal Information we collected about you may be transferred to affiliates, service providers, business partners located outside the EU to which Personal Information are disclosed in the GCC countries, including to entities that are located outside of the European Economic Area, which may not have an adequate level of protection.

We have implemented appropriate safeguards with such data recipients by entering into data transfer agreements based on the European Commission standards clauses with such data recipients. You can ask for a copy of such appropriate safeguards by contacting us as set out in Section 7 below

  • FREE DELIVERY

  • 2 SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER

  • ART OF GIFTING